Login To Online Banking

Learn more about the new and enhanced online banking platform. Find out more.

business ag hero image

Whether you are an entrepreneur just starting out, or a farmer who is looking to expand, you need a financial partner who will take the time to get to know and care for you and your business.

Mainstreet is based out of, and located across, Southwestern Ontario. Our experienced advisors understand the local needs and challenges of farmers and business owners in our communities and are committed to delivering exceptional financial products and services at competitive prices that are customized to our business, commercial and agricultural client needs.

Take me to

Meet our Commercial and Agricultural Advisors

Advisor profile image

Doreen Welsh

519-524-8366

dwelsh@mainstreetcu.ca

Goderich

Advisor profile image

Tricia Ferris

519-464-5465

tferris@mainstreetcu.ca

Sarnia

Advisor profile image

Peter Wiles

519-494-0719

pwiles@mainstreetcu.ca

Strathroy

Advisor profile image

Kathy Therrien

519-436-4590

ktherrien@mainstreetcu.ca

Chatham

Advisor profile image

Jeremy Cormier

519-264-9708

jcormier@mainstreetcu.ca

Mount Brydges

Advisor profile image

Kyle Harris

226-377-1839

kharris@mainstreetcu.ca

Ailsa Craig & Parkhill

See why other local businesses are with Mainstreet

“When we were looking at financing to buy our farm, we thought ‘we can’t do this!’ My parents suggested we go to Mainstreet and it was just a breath of fresh air.”
Sarah & Barry, Mazak Organic Farms

“As a business owner, find a financial partner that cares about you and is genuinely concerned about your business’s success.”
Peter, Owner at Drift Restaurant

“We needed a financial partner who understood local farming, believed in us, and that we could talk to - we found all that and more with Mainstreet.”
Peter, LCP Farms

“The service is incredible- we really feel cared for as a person. It is such a good feeling to have people that we trust taking care of our business and personal finances.”
John & Suzanne, Colborne B&B, Goderich

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Special Rates

Deposit Specials Loading...
Mortgage Specials Loading...

Interest Rates

Mainstreet Prime3.45%